FacebookTwitterYouTube
Image description

NEWS 9/05/16

Released 5th Studio album with The Three Fifths on digital May 9th 2016


TOUR DATES


2017 Sun 9th Feb Tin Shed Fringe Experience Laugharne Wales 


2017 Fri 30th June The Hive Aberaeron Wales


2017 Sat 29th July HARRIFEST - Private Party Ceredigion Wales


2017 Sun July 30th Browns Laugharne Wales


LIVE SHOWS


2017 Fri 24th Feb Cafe Vinyl Bar  Deptford (solo)


2017 Sun 19th March Ceri James & 3/5ths The Fox & Firkin Lewisham (Band)


2017 Fri 5th May The Morden Arms Greenwich (Trio)


2017 Sat 13th May Mycenae House Blackheath - PRIVATE PARTY


2017 Thurs 25th May Fox & Firkin (solo) supportin Scene Red


2017 weekend 26th-28th May Hope Festival Biggin Hill (Band)


2017 Fri 9th June The Talbot BROCKLEY MAX (solo)


2017 Sun 25th June The Morden Arms Greenwich (Trio)


2017 Mon 26th June The Monarch Camden with Steve Somerset


2017 Sat 8th July The Old Mill Plumstead (Trio/Band)